More

Longniddry Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Saturday 4th May
Competition Fee: £40.00
Saturday 4th May
Tuesday 7th May
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 26th May
Competition Fee: £20.00
Sunday 26th May
Competition Fee: £20.00
Monday 27th May
Competition Fee: £15.00
Monday 27th May
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 23rd June
Competition Fee: £120.00
Tuesday 25th June
Competition Fee: £36.00
Wednesday 10th July
Competition Fee: £25.00
Saturday 20th July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Wednesday 24th July
Competition Fee: £8.00
Sunday 28th July
Competition Fee: £20.00
Sunday 11th August
Competition Fee: £40.00
Tuesday 13th August
Competition Fee: £30.00
Friday 4th October
Saturday 3rd May 2025
Competition Fee: £40.00
Saturday 3rd May 2025
Tuesday 6th May 2025
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 25th May 2025
Competition Fee: £20.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.